Please contact Waihi Beach school if you wish to use an image from this site
Menu

School Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Principal: Mr Mike Tilyard

Email: miket@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

Deputy Principals: Mrs Mandy Forsyth  Junior School Leader and Teacher, Yr2/3, Room 10 

Email: mandyf@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

  Mrs Lizzie Turnbull   Senior School Leader and Teacher, Yr5/6, Room 1

Email: lizettet@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Teachers

 

Miss Jess Hardley, New Entrants/Yr 1, Room 8

Email: jessh@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

 

  Mrs Sue Aitken, Yr 1/2, Room 7

Email: suea@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Ms Leanne Roberts, Yr 1/2, Room 8

Email: leanner@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

  Miss Amanda Robertson, Yr 2/3, Room 9

Email: amandar@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Ms Kay Ball, Yr 2/3 Rm 10 (shared with Mrs Forsyth)

Email: kayb@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Ms Fiona McSherry, Yr 2/3, Room 11

Email: fionam@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

  Mrs Margaret Maclean, Yr 2/3, Room 11 (shared with Ms McSherry)

Email: margaretm@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

  Mrs Anne Henry, Yr 5/6, Rm 1  (shared with Mrs Turnbull)

Email: anneh@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

  Miss Jen Purves, Yr 5/6, Rm 3

Email: jenp@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Mrs Jodene DeAndrad, Yr 4/5, Rm 4

Email jodened@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

  Mrs Rachael Carpenter, Y4/5, Rm 5

Email: rachaelc@waihibeach.school.nz

untitled-shoot-003

 

 

  Mrs Kay Jensen, STAR Teacher

Email: kayj@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

 

  Ms Heidi Unternahrer, Learning Assistance, SENCO

Email: heidiu@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Manager Mrs Melony Armstrong

Email: melonya@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Teacher Aides Ms Pam Carrigan (Learning Support/ Resources/Library)
 

 

 

 

 

  Sandie Wiese (Rainbow Reading/Learning Support)
 

 

 

  Mrs Cheryl Butler (Learning Assistance Rm 10)
 

 

 

 

 

  Mrs Gaylene Morton (Learning Assistance Rm 11)
 

 

 

 

 

Kapahaka Kaiako Nga Roimata

Kararaina Sydney

 

 

 

Caretaker/Cleaner Mr Brian Davison
 

 

 

 

 

Cleaner  Mr Chris Hird
 

 

 

 

 

After School Care Supervisor Ms Jade Faithful
 

 

 

 

 

After School Care Assistant Ms Kelly Ivy