Please contact Waihi Beach school if you wish to use an image from this site
Menu

School Staff

    Principal: Mr Mike Tilyard
Email: miket@waihibeach.school.nz

  Deputy Principals: Mrs Mandy Forsyth  Junior School 

Email:mandyf@waihibeach.school.nz

 

 

Mrs Lizzie Turnbull   Senior School

Email: lizettet@waihibeach.school.nz

   

 

     Teachers

Miss Jess Hardley, New Entrants/Yr 1, Room 8
Email: jessh@waihibeach.school.nz
Miss Amanda Robertson, Yr 1/2, Room 9
Mrs Sue Aitken, New Entrants/Yr 1, Room 7
                           

 

 

 

Ms Leanne Roberts, Yr 1, Room 6

Mrs Anne Henry, Yr 5/6, Rm 1  Wednesday and Thursday

Email: anneh@waihibeach.school.nz

Mrs Lizzie Turnbull Monday, Tuesday and Friday

Mr Jim Culley, Yr 4/5, Room 2

 

Mrs Vicky Knight, Yr 5/6, Rm 3
Email: vickyk@waihibeach.school.nz
 

Mrs Rachael Carpender, Yr 4/5, Rm 5

Ms Fiona McSherry Yr 2/3, Room 11
untitled-shoot-003 Mrs Kay Jensen, STAR Teacher
Email: kayj@waihibeach.school.nz
Ms Heidi Unternahrer, Learning Assistance, SENCO
Email: heidiu@waihibeach.school.nz
Mrs Mandy Forsyth, Reading Recovery
   

 

Teacher Aides

 

 

 

Ms Pam Carrigan (Learning Support/Resources/Library)

Ms  Sandie Wiese (Rainbow Reading/Learning Support)
Mrs Cheryl Butler (Learning Assistance Rm 10)
Mrs Gaylene Morton (Learning Assistance Rm 9)
       Office Manager Mrs Melony Armstrong
Email: melonya@waihibeach.school.nz
     Caretaker/Cleaner Mr Brian Davison
 

Cleaner

 

Mr Chris Hird

After School Care Supervisor Ms Jade Faithful
After School Care Assistant

Kapahaka Teachers

 

Ms Sandie Wiese

 

Nga Roimata

Kararaina Sydney